Memorial Day Holiday Hours - Monday, May 30: Sports & Wellness OPEN 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. • Administration CLOSED

^
MENU

JCC Staff

important phone numbers

Main JCC Phone Number: 954.434.0499

ADMINISTRATION 
Scott Ehrlich, MA, Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 313 • sehrlich@dpjcc.org
Elaine M. Turner, CPA, Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 307 • eturner@dpjcc.org    
Shari Mac Keen, MS, Program Director
Ext. 111 • smackeen@dpjcc.org
Avi Zuri, Director of Campus Operations
Ext. 305 • azuri@dpjcc.org
Beverly S. Bachrach, MS, Director of Philanthropy
Ext. 321 • bbachrach@dpjcc.org
Rozana Vasserman, Assistant to the Director of Philanthropy
Ext. 320 • rvasserman@dpjcc.org
Donny Sztulwark, IT Director
Ext. 309 • dsztulwark@dpjcc.org
Rabbi Jeffrey Kurtz-Lendner, Director of Jewish Learning, Engagement & Outreach
Ext. 208 • rabbijkl@dpjcc.org
Dianne Thorne, Executive Assistant
Ext. 311 • dthorne@dpjcc.org

MEMBERSHIP & MARKETING
Cina Tucci, MBA, Marketing Director
Ext. 109 • ctucci@dpjcc.org
Nancy Stearn, Public Relations Director
Ext. 369 • nsteinberg@dpjcc.org
Michelle Camandona
, Membership Director
Ext. 107 • mcamandona@dpjcc.org 
Veronica Adams
, Social Media Marketing Associate

Ext. 360 • vadams@dpjcc.org
David Sopshin, Marketing Associate
Ext. 561 • dsopshin@dpjcc.org
Jane Hesse, Membership Associate

Ext. 110 • jhesse@dpjcc.org
Elexis Alexander, Membership Associate
Ext. 319 • ealexander@dpjcc.org

SINGER EARLY CHILDHOOD LEARNING CENTER
Direct Line:  954.434.7038
Mindy Bernstein, Early Childhood Director

Ext. 340 • mbernstein@dpjcc.org
Amy Lipton, Assistant Early Childhood Director

Ext. 378 • alipton@dpjcc.org
Eileen NeidorfAdministrative Assistant
Ext. 344 • eneidorf@dpjcc.org
Pat Doss, Receptionist
Ext. 339

CHILDREN AND FAMILY SERVICES

Arlene Abrams,  Children and Family Services Director
Ext. 326 • aabrams@dpjcc.org
Sean Miller, Children and Family Services Assistant Director
Ext. 203smiller@dpjcc.org

Lisa Lundy, Administrative Assistant
Ext. 202 • llundy@dpjcc.org
Scott Dermer,
Camp Giborim (Special Needs) Director
Ext. 202 • campgiborim@aol.com


ADULT SERVICES/CULTURAL ARTS

Debbie Hochman, Adult Services/Cultural Arts Director
Ext. 368 • dhochman@dpjcc.org
Lea Shani, Assistant Adult Services/Cultural Arts Director
Ext. 106 • lshani@dpjcc.org
Linda Kirschenbaum, Administrative Assistant
Ext. 336 • lkirschenbaum@dpjcc.org
Shelly Fried, Lunchroom Supervisor
Ext. 370 • sfried@dpjcc.org

SPORTS AND WELLNESS

Spencer Linden, MS, Sports& Wellness Director
Ext 118 • slinden@dpjcc.org
Will Croud, Assistant Sports and Wellness Director/Athletics
Ext. 112 • wcroud@dpjcc.org
Ralph Ramirez,
Assistant Sports and Wellness Director/Fitness
Ext. 118 • rramirez@dpjcc.org

Ysaac Kaplan, Fitness Coordinator
Ext. 117 • ykaplan@dpjcc.org
Sharon Barten, Fitness Coordinator
Ext. 119 • sbarten@dpjcc.org
Risa Spevack, Fitness Assistant
Ext. 120 • rspevack@dpjcc.org
Maddy Johnson, Registrar
Ext. 105 • mjohnson@dpjcc.org
Miriam Bahar, Sports & Wellness Associate
Ext. 355 • mbahar@dpjcc.org
JHoops, DPJCC Basketball
Ext. 112
Wayne Stofsky, Broward Baseball Academy

954-683-7747 • wayne@browardbaseballacademy.com
Alex Gregory, Jr., On the Ball Tennis Academy
814-280-0232 • ontheballtennis@hotmail.com

JCC Maccabi Games® & ArtsFest®
Lori Green, JCC Maccabi Delegation Head
Ext. 314 • lgreen@dpjcc.org
Miriam Bahar, Sports & Wellness Associate
Ext. 355 • mbahar@dpjcc.org