[[layout.menu_quicklinks]]

JCC Staff

  Important Phone Numbers  
MAIN JCC NUMBER: 954-434-0499


ADMINISTRATION 

Scott Ehrlich, MA, Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 313 • sehrlich@dpjcc.org
Steven M. Klein, MSW, Chief Operating Officer
Ext. 310 • sklein@dpjcc.org
Elaine M. Turner, CPA, Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 307 • eturner@dpjcc.org    
Shari Mac Keen, Program Director
Ext. 111 smackeen@dpjcc.org
Avi Zuri, Director of Campus Operations
Ext. 305 • azuri@dpjcc.org
Beverly S. Bachrach, Senior Development Director
Ext. 321 • bbachrach@dpjcc.org
Cheryl Meltzer, Development Coordinator
Ext. 320 • cmeltzer@dpjcc.org
Donny Sztulwark, IT Director
Ext. 309 • dsztulwark@dpjcc.org
Dianne Thorne, Executive Assistant

Ext. 311 • dthorne@dpjcc.org

MEMBERSHIP & MARKETING
Caitlin Eisinger, M.S.,
Membership Director
Ext. 107 • ceisinger@dpjcc.org
Cina Tucci, Marketing Director

Ext. 109 • ctucci@dpjcc.org
Nancy Stearn, Public Relations Director
Ext. 369 • nsteinberg@dpjcc.org
Veronica Adams, Membership & Marketing Associate
Ext. 360 • vadams@dpjcc.org
Jane Hesse, Membership Associate
Ext. 110 • jhesse@dpjcc.org
Miriam Bahar, Membership Associate
Ext. 304 • mbahar@dpjcc.org
David Sopshin, Marketing Associate
Ext. 561 • dsopshin@dpjcc.org

SINGER EARLY CHILDHOOD LEARNING CENTER
Mindy Bernstein, Early Childhood Director
Ext. 340 • mbernstein@dpjcc.org
Arlene Abrams, Assistant Early Childhood Director
Ext. 378 • aabrams@dpjcc.org
Eileen Neidorf, Administrative Assistant
Ext. 344 • eneidorf@dpjcc.org
Pat Doss, Receptionist
Ext. 339
Direct Line:  954-434-7038

CHILDREN AND FAMILY SERVICES

Michael Chanan, Children and Family Services Director
Ext. 317 •
mchanan@dpjcc.org
Lisa Lundy,
Administrative Assistant

Ext. 202 • llundy@dpjcc.org
Marcela Budnik, Latin Initiative Coordinator
Ext. 203mbudnik@dpjcc.org

ADULT SERVICES/CULTURAL ARTS

Debbie Hochman, Adult Services/Cultural Arts Director
Ext. 368 • dhochman@dpjcc.org
Lea Shani, Assistant Adult Services/Cultural Arts Director
Ext. 106 lshani@dpjcc.org
Linda Kirschenbaum, Administrative Assistant
Ext. 336 • lkirschenbaum@dpjcc.org
Shelly Fried, Lunchroom Supervisor
Ext. 370 • sfried@dpjcc.org

SPORTS AND WELLNESS

Spencer Linden, Sports& Wellness Director                                                                                                      Ext 118 • slinden@dpjcc.org

Ysaac Kaplan, Assistant Sports and Wellness Director/Fitness
Ext. 117 • ykaplan@dpjcc.org
Will Croud, Assistant Sports and Wellness Director/Athletics
Ext.112
wcroud@dpjcc.org
Sharon Barten, Fitness Coordinator
Ext. 119 • sbarten@dpjcc.org
Risa Spevack, Fitness Assistant
Ext. 120 • rspevack@dpjcc.org
Maddy Johnson, Registrar
Ext. 105 • mjohnson@dpjcc.org
JHoops, DPJCC Basketball
Ext. 112

Wayne Stofsky, Broward Baseball Academy
954-683-7747wayne@browardbaseballacademy.com
Alex Gregory, Jr., On the Ball Tennis Academy
814-280-0232 • ontheballtennis@hotmail.com

JCC Maccabi Games® & ArtsFest®
Maccabi Central: 954.501.2015
Barry Schumer, JCC Maccabi Games® & ArtsFest® Director

Ext. 348 • bschumer@dpjcc.org
Miriam Mercado, 
JCC Maccabi Games® & ArtsFest® Assistant Director
Ext. 326 • mmercado@dpjcc.org

Lori Green, JCC Maccabi Games® & ArtsFest® Executive Co-Chair
Ext. 355 • lgreen@dpjcc.org
Debby Eisinger, JCC Maccabi Games® & ArtsFest® Executive Co-Chair
Ext. 355 • deisinger@dpjcc.org

Rachel Klein, JCC Maccabi ArtsFest® Coordinator
Ext. 318 • rklein@dpjcc.org
David Sopshin,
JCC Maccabi Games® & ArtsFest® Technology Support Coordinator
Ext. 561 • dsopshin@dpjcc.org


AQUATICS
Karla Smith, Aquatics Coordinator
Ext. 356 • ksmith@dpjcc.org