^
MENU

Connect With Us

Maccabi Central

Phone 954.434.0499 ext. 314              

Email: FtLauderdaleMaccabi@dpjcc.org

Follow us: Instagram Facebook

Leadership Team 

Ana Ehrlich, Games Director
954.434.0499 Ext. 343 aehrlich@dpjcc.org

Lee Rosenberg, Assistant Games Director
954.434.0499 Ext. 355 • lrosenberg@dpjcc.org

Jackie Borenstein, Housing Coordinator 
954.434.0499 Ext. 347 • jborenstein@dpjcc.org

Lori Green, Local Delegation Head 
954.434.0499 Ext. 314 • lgreen@dpjcc.org

Chris Moltmann, Local Delegation Head 
954.434.0499 Ext. 317 •
cmoltmann@dpjcc.org

Sponsorship Opportunities 

To learn more about our Corporate Sponsorship Opportunities, contact:

Rixys Alfonso

305.558.8877 • rixys@causemomarketing.com

 

 

Connect