DUE TO MAINTENANCE,  BOTH THE FEINBERG GYM WILL BE CLOSED UNTIL JUNE 9 AND THE TRACK WILL BE CLOSED FROM MONDAY, MAY 23 THROUGH WEDNESDAY, MAY 25, 2022.  WE APOLOGIZE FOR THE INCONVENIENCE. 

^
MENU

JCC Staff

important phone numbers

Main JCC Phone Number: 954.434.0499

ADMINISTRATION 
Scott Ehrlich, MA, Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 313 • sehrlich@dpjcc.org
Elaine M. Turner, CPA, Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 307 • eturner@dpjcc.org    
Spencer Linden, MS, Chief Operating Officer
Ext 118 • slinden@dpjcc.org

Bonnie Rayman, M.Ed., Chief Community Officer
Ext. 209 • brayman@dpjcc.org 
Donny Sztulwark, IT Director
Ext. 309 • dsztulwark@dpjcc.org
Dianne Thorne, Executive Assistant
Ext. 311 • dthorne@dpjcc.org

MEMBERSHIP
Laura Eisenstein, Membership Director 
Ext. 107 • leisenstein@dpjcc.org
Lindsey Blum, Membership Associate                                    
Ext. 304 • lblum@dpjcc.org
Jackie Borenstein, Welcome Coordinator      
                       
Ext. 347 • jborenstein@dpjcc.

MARKETING
Cina Tucci, MBA, Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. 109 • ctucci@dpjcc.org
Lesley Wechter, Assistant Marketing Director
Ext. 319 • lwechter@dpjcc.org
Angelica Rey, Marketing Coordinator
Ext. 561arey@dpjcc.org

SINGER EARLY CHILDHOOD LEARNING CENTER
Direct Line:  954.434.7038
Judith Rose, Early Childhood Director
Ext. 340 • jrose@dpjcc.org
Arlene Abrams,
Early Childhood Director of Operations
Ext. 326 • aabrams@dpjcc.org

Michal Hen, Early Childhood Assistant Director
Ext. 333 • mhen@dpjcc.org 

Eileen Neidorf
Admission Coordinator 
Ext. 344 • eneidorf@dpjcc.org
Rachel Benjamin
, Administrative Assistant 
Ext. 339
 • rbenjamin@dpjcc.org

BAER FAMILY EARLY CHILDHOOD LEARNING CENTER
Direct Line:  954.351-5544
Beth Hickman, 
Early Childhood Director
bhickman@dpjcc.org
S
hlima Berman,
Program Administrator
sberman@dpjcc.org

YOUTH SERVICES DEPARTMENT
Neal Buchholz, Youth Services Director
Ext. 337 • nbuccholz@dpjcc.org
Will Croud, Assistant Director/Athletics                                 

Ext. 112 wcroud@dpjcc.org
Perla Sananes, 
Latin Initiatives/Maccabi Tzair Director
Ext. 203 • psananes@dpjcc.org
Aaron Vainrub, Maccabi Tzair Coordinator
Ext. 322 • avainrub@dpjcc.org
Lisa Lundy,
Administrative Assistant

Ext. 202 • llundy@dpjcc.org

ARTS CULTURE & EDUCATION 
Debbie HochmanChief Experience Officer
Ext. 368 • dhochman@dpjcc.org
Lea Shani, Assistant Director
Ext. 106 • lshani@dpjcc.org

GIBORIM UNITED

Debra Lombard, Giborim U Director
Ext. 208 • dlombard@dpjcc.org 
Anna Wallace, 
Giborim Assistant Director
Ext. 206 • awallace@dpjcc.org
Scott Dermer, 
Camp Giborim Director 
campgiborim@dpjcc.org

PHILANTHROPY 
Beverly S. Bachrach,
MS, Chief Philanthropy Officer, 
Direct line: 954-453-9382
Ext. 321 bbachrach@dpjcc.org
Matthew Newman, Philanthropy Assistant
Ext. 373 
mnewman@dpjcc.org
Rixys Alfonso,
Corporate Partnership Consultant
Ext. 111 •  rixys@causemomarketing.com

SPORTS AND WELLNESS
Ralph Ramirez, Fitness Director                                                 
Ext. 199 rramirez@dpjcc.org
Chris Moltmann, Director of Athletics
Ext. 317 • cmoltmann@dpjcc.org
Ysaac Kaplan, Fitness Coordinator                                            
Ext. 117 •  ykaplan@dpjcc.org
Joey Mandel, Registrar
Ext. 330 • jmandel@dpjcc.org
JHoops
, DPJCC Basketball                                                            
Ext. 317
Saviano, Tennis                                                                                 
954-603-8812
Wayne Stofsky, Broward Baseball Academy                        
954-683-7747
Boomers Volleyball Academy, Terri Jimenez                        
954-260-5332
Volleyball Empire, Casio Varga                                                   
954-200-4561
Athletix Rehab & Recovery                                                         
305-501-0231
Ira D. Farber, MPT - Advanced Sports Physical Therapy, Inc.                                 
954-556-8633

AQUATICS 
Julie Sevilla,
Aquatics Coordinator                                            
Ext. 360 jsevilla@dpjcc.org

JCC MACCABI GAMES
Chris Moltmann
Director of Athletics 
Ext. 317 •
cmoltmann@dpjcc.org