The David Posnack JCC is temporarily closed. We are currently following the guidelines of the Town of Davie, Broward County and the state of Florida.
Please click here for updates and at-home programming.

^
MENU

JCC Staff

important phone numbers

Main JCC Phone Number: 954.434.0499

ADMINISTRATION 
Scott Ehrlich, MA, Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 313 • sehrlich@dpjcc.org
Elaine M. Turner, CPA, Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 307 • eturner@dpjcc.org    
Spencer Linden, MS, Chief Operating Officer
Ext 118 • slinden@dpjcc.org

Bonnie Rayman, M.Ed., Chief Community Officer
Ext. 209 • brayman@dpjcc.org 
Avi Zuri, Director of Campus Operations
Ext. 305 • azuri@dpjcc.org
Beverly S. Bachrach, MS, Director of Philanthropy
Ext. 321 • bbachrach@dpjcc.org
Rozana Vasserman, Philanthropy Assistant
Ext. 320 • rvasserman@dpjcc.org
Donny Sztulwark, IT Director
Ext. 309 • dsztulwark@dpjcc.org
Dianne Thorne, Executive Assistant
Ext. 311 • dthorne@dpjcc.org

 

MEMBERSHIP & MARKETING
Cina Tucci, MBA, Marketing Director
Ext. 109 • ctucci@dpjcc.org
Rebeka Luttinger, 
Communications Coordinator
Ext. 369 • rluttinger@dpjcc.org 

Taylor Forman-Green, Marketing Coordinator
Ext. 561 • tfgreen@dpjcc.org
Sean Miller, Social Media Marketing Associate
Ext. 355  smiller@dpjcc.org

Jane Hesse, Membership Associate
Ext. 110 • jhesse@dpjcc.org
Laura Eisenstein
Membership Director
Ext. 107 • leisenstein@dpjcc.org
Rachel Benjamin
Membership Associate & Brand Manager
Ext. 304 • rbenjamin@dpjcc.org 
Elexis Kaptaine, M.Ed., Registrar
Ext. 319 • ealexander@dpjcc.org

SINGER EARLY CHILDHOOD LEARNING CENTER
Direct Line:  954.434.7038
Judith Rose, Early Childhood Director
Ext. 340 • jrose@dpjcc.org

Michal Hen, Early Childhood Assistant Director
Ext. 333 • mhen@dpjcc.org 
Jamie Benes, Early Childhood Assistant Director
Ext. 378 • jbenes@dpjcc.org
Eileen Neidorf
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 344 • eneidorf@dpjcc.org

CHILDREN AND FAMILY SERVICES
Arlene Abrams,  Children and Family Services Director
Ext. 326 • aabrams@dpjcc.org

Lisa Lundy, Administrative Assistant
Ext. 202 • llundy@dpjcc.org
Scott Dermer, Camp Giborim (Special Needs) Director
Ext. 202 • campgiborim@dpjcc.org

ADULT SERVICES/CULTURAL ARTS
Debbie Hochman, Adult Services/Cultural Arts Director
Ext. 368 • dhochman@dpjcc.org
Lea Shani, Assistant Adult Services/Cultural Arts Director
Ext. 106 • lshani@dpjcc.org
Perla SananesLatin Initiatives/Maccabi Tzair Director
Ext. 203 • psananes@dpjcc.org 
Maya Harvey, Adult Programs Coordinator
Ext. 370 • mharvey@dpjcc.org
Linda Kirschenbaum, Administrative Assistant
Ext. 336 • lkirschenbaum@dpjcc.org

 

GIBORIM U
Arlene Abrams, Giborim U Administrator
Ext. 326 • aabrams@dpjcc.org
Risa Spevack, Giborim U Coordinator
Ext. 120 • rspevack@dpjcc.org

Kevin Troonin, Giborim U Coordinator
Ext. 343 • ktroonin@dpjcc.org
Debra Lombard, Giborim U Director
Ext. 208 • dlombard@dpjcc.org 


SPORTS AND WELLNESS
Will Croud, Assistant Sports and Wellness Director/Athletics
Ext. 112 • wcroud@dpjcc.org
Ralph Ramirez,
Assistant Sports and Wellness Director/Fitness
Ext. 199 • rramirez@dpjcc.org

Julie Sevilla, Aquatics Coordinator
Ext. 360 • jsevilla@dpjcc.org
Ysaac Kaplan, Fitness Coordinator
Ext. 117 • ykaplan@dpjcc.org
Risa Spevack, Fitness Assistant
Ext. 120 • rspevack@dpjcc.org
JHoops, DPJCC Basketball
Ext. 112
Wayne Stofsky, Broward Baseball Academy

954-683-7747 • wayne@browardbaseballacademy.com
ITP Florida Tennis Academy Academy
954-999-9ITP • info@itp-tennis.com

 

JCC Maccabi Games® & ArtsFest®
Sean Miller, JCC Maccabi Games® & ArtsFest® Assistant Director
Ext. 355 • smiller@dpjcc.org

2021 JCC Maccabi Games® & Access
Ext. 314 • browardmaccabi@dpjcc.org