^
MENU

JCC Staff

important phone numbers

Main JCC Phone Number: 954.434.0499

ADMINISTRATION 
Scott Ehrlich, MA, Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 313 • sehrlich@dpjcc.org
Elaine M. Turner, CPA, Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 307 • eturner@dpjcc.org    
Shari Mac Keen, MS, Chief Programs Officer
Ext. 111 • smackeen@dpjcc.org
Avi Zuri, Director of Campus Operations
Ext. 305 • azuri@dpjcc.org
Beverly S. Bachrach, MS, Director of Philanthropy
Ext. 321 • bbachrach@dpjcc.org
Rozana Vasserman, Philanthropy Assistant
Ext. 320 • rvasserman@dpjcc.org
Donny Sztulwark, IT Director
Ext. 309 • dsztulwark@dpjcc.org
Dianne Thorne, Executive Assistant
Ext. 311 • dthorne@dpjcc.org

 

MEMBERSHIP & MARKETING
Cina Tucci, MBA, Marketing Director
Ext. 109 • ctucci@dpjcc.org
Nancy Stearn, Public Relations Director
Ext. 369 • nsteinberg@dpjcc.org
Rebecca Hunter, Marketing Associate
Ext. 561 • rhunter@dpjcc.org
Sean Miller, Social Media Marketing Associate
Ext. 355  smiller@dpjcc.org

Jane Hesse, Membership Associate
Ext. 110 • jhesse@dpjcc.org
Elexis Alexander, M.Ed., Membership Associate
Ext. 319 • ealexander@dpjcc.org

SINGER EARLY CHILDHOOD LEARNING CENTER
Direct Line:  954.434.7038
Judith Rose, Early Childhood Director
Ext. 340 • jrose@dpjcc.org

Rachel Benjamin, Early Childhood Assistant Director
Ext. 378 • rbenjamin@dpjcc.org

Eileen NeidorfAdministrative Assistant
Ext. 344 • eneidorf@dpjcc.org

CHILDREN AND FAMILY SERVICES
Arlene Abrams,  Children and Family Services Director
Ext. 326 • aabrams@dpjcc.org

Lisa Lundy, Administrative Assistant
Ext. 202 • llundy@dpjcc.org
Scott Dermer, Camp Giborim (Special Needs) Director
Ext. 202 • campgiborim@dpjcc.org

ADULT SERVICES/CULTURAL ARTS
Debbie Hochman, Adult Services/Cultural Arts Director
Ext. 368 • dhochman@dpjcc.org
Lea Shani, Assistant Adult Services/Cultural Arts Director
Ext. 106 • lshani@dpjcc.org

Perla SananesLatin Initiatives/Maccabi Tzair Director
Ext. 203 • psananes@dpjcc.org 

Maya Harvey, Adult Programs Coordinator
Ext. 373 • mharvey@dpjcc.org
Linda Kirschenbaum, Administrative Assistant
Ext. 336 • lkirschenbaum@dpjcc.org

 

GIBORIM U
Arlene Abrams, Giborim U Administrator
Ext. 326 • aabrams@dpjcc.org
Risa Spevack, Giborim U Adult Coordinator
Ext. 120 • rspevack@dpjcc.org

Kevin Troonin, Giborim U Youth Coordinator
Ext. 343 • ktroonin@dpjcc.org
Rae White, Giborim U Administrative Assistant
Ext. 347 • rwhite@dpjcc.org


SPORTS AND WELLNESS
Spencer Linden, MS, Sports and Wellness Director
Ext 118 • slinden@dpjcc.org
Will Croud, Assistant Sports and Wellness Director/Athletics
Ext. 112 • wcroud@dpjcc.org
Ralph Ramirez,
Assistant Sports and Wellness Director/Fitness
Ext. 199 • rramirez@dpjcc.org

Julie Sevilla, Aquatics Coordinator
Ext. 360 • jsevilla@dpjcc.org
Ysaac Kaplan, Fitness Coordinator
Ext. 117 • ykaplan@dpjcc.org
Sharon Barten, Fitness Coordinator
Ext. 119 • sbarten@dpjcc.org
Risa Spevack, Fitness Assistant
Ext. 120 • rspevack@dpjcc.org
Maddy Johnson, Registrar
Ext. 105 • mjohnson@dpjcc.org
JHoops, DPJCC Basketball
Ext. 112
Wayne Stofsky, Broward Baseball Academy

954-683-7747 • wayne@browardbaseballacademy.com
ITP Florida Tennis Academy Academy
954-999-9ITP • info@itp-tennis.com

 

JCC Maccabi Games® & ArtsFest®
Sean Miller, JCC Maccabi Games® & ArtsFest® Assistant Director
Ext. 355 • smiller@dpjcc.org

 

SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31