Community Partners

 Honorary Chairs
Debbie Wasserman Schultz, United States Congresswoman
Richard & Lesley Stone

Host Committee Honorary Chairs
Scott Israel, Broward County Sheriff
Martin Kiar, Broward County Vice Mayor
Laurie Rich Levinson, Broward County Public Schools
Judy Paul, Town of Davie Mayor
Greg Ross, Cooper City Mayor

Host Committee
Bill Nelson, United States Senator
Marco Rubio, United States Senator
Lois Frankel, United States Congresswoman
Eleanor Sobel, Florida Senator
Katie Edwards, Florida Representative
Evan Jenne, Florida Representative
Jared Moskowitz, Florida Representative
Tim Ryan, Broward County Mayor
Beam Furr, Broward County Commissioner
Dale Holness, Broward County Commissioner
Chip LaMarca, Broward County Commissioner
Stacy Ritter, Broward County Commissioner
Lois Wexler, Broward County Commissioner
Jack Seiler, Fort Lauderdale Mayor
Joy Cooper, Hallandale Mayor
Peter Bober, Hollywood Mayor
Michael Udine, Parkland Mayor
Frank Ortis, Pembroke Pines Mayor
Diane Veltri-Bendekovic, Plantation Mayor
Mike Ryan, Sunrise Mayor
Harry Dressler, Tamarac Mayor
Dan Stermer, Weston Mayor
Gary Resnick, Wilton Manors Mayor
Mikki Belvedere, Coconut Creek Commissioner
Jeff Green, Cooper City Commissioner
Lisa Mallozzi, Cooper City Commissioner
Patricia Asseff, Hollywood Commissioner
Dick Blattner, Hollywood Commissioner
Traci Callari, Hollywood Commissioner
David Rosenof, Parkland City Commissioner and Broward League of Cities President
Angelo Castillo, Pembroke Pines Commissioner
Lawrence Sofield, Sunrise Commissioner
Bryan Caletka, Town of Davie Councilperson
Caryl Hattan, Town of Davie Councilperson
Marlon Luis, Town of Davie Councilperson
Susan Starkey, Town of Davie Councilperson
Toby Feuer, Weston Commissioner
Jim Norton, Weston Commissioner
Julie Carson, Wilton Manors Commissioner
Robin Bartleman, Broward County Public Schools
Abby Freedman, Broward County Public Schools
Patricia Good, Broward County Public Schools
Nora Rupert, Broward County Public Schools
Nan Rich, Former State Senator
Elaine Schwartz, Former Florida Representative
Jim Waldman, Former Florida Representative
Lori Moseley, Former Miramar Mayor

We thank our community partners for their continued involvement and support of the 2015 JCC Maccabi Games® & ArtsFest®. 








Thank you to all the community partners.

An endeavor as big as the 2015 JCC Maccabi Games® & ArtsFest® could not have happened without your help.

Not only has your support helped to make this event a success, it has positively impacted the lives of 1,500 Jewish teens and helped strengthen the bonds within our community.

We at the David Posnack JCC sincerely thank each organization and look forward to many more opportunities to work together.

Click here to view the JCC Maccabi torch map.