HOLIDAY HOURS:  Wednesday, September 20- Close at 2 pm.  Thursday, September 21 and Friday, September 22- CLOSED

Sports & Wellness

DPJCC Racquetball Tournament

9th Annual DPJCC Racquetball Tournament

Racquetball Sold Out

May 19-21, 2017

THANK YOU for making this tournament so successful!
Rick and Susan

Click here for our 2017 Champions & Finalists

View pictures from the 2017 Racquetball Tournament

Special thanks to our 2017 Sponsors:

New York  Life

Smart Source LLC


Florida Racquetball Association

United Real Estate

Beverly's Jewelers

Massage Luxe

Sunspire Health



Radiator Hospital